Skishop

SKISHOP BY GOITSCHEL

RIDE THE POWDER

Welcome to the Skishop By Goitschel in Altapura, located at the Reception: the latest generation of ski equipment for hire or for sale signed LACROIX, SALOMON, VOLANT or OAKLEY , après-ski, sportswears signed FUSALP or BOGNER, expert advice from professionals... all at the foot of your room!

Book your skis

Pure Sensations

RIDE THE POWDER

Skishop by Goitschel, a surname that speaks volumes about the skiing expertise and experience of a family that has won numerous world and Olympic titles and that launched the resort of Val Thorens in the early 1970s. And for an easy ski holiday, you can pre-book your ski hire at the same time as you book your room.

The Altapura skishop is the ultimate in gliding, with a ski start and finish at your feet and direct access to your ski locker with boot dryer.

Opening hours: every day from 8.15 am to 6.30 pm

ULTIMATE THRILLS

HIGHEST STATION IN EUROPE

Up to 3,230m altitude, 5 glaciers, 600 km of ski slopes, immaculate powder fields: the Alps as far as the eye can see. The scenery is set, it's up to you! Or rather, to express yourself, to experiment new glides, to experience the new... Professionals at the skishop and our concierges are there especially for you, to create with you a tailor-made programme of sensations. Trust your aspirations, they will advise you on the best spots, reserve the best mountain guides for you and when you return, they will share your impressions with you so that the next day will be even more exceptional!

BOOK YOUR SKI PASS
BOOK
Reservation
Choose your dates
Stay from to
+ I have a coupon code

Skishop

SKISHOP BY GOITSCHEL

RIDE THE POWDER

Bienvenue au skishop By Goitschel d'Altapura, situé au niveau de la Réception : matériel de glisse dernière génération à la location ou à la vente signé LACROIX, SALOMON, VOLANT ou encore OAKLEY , après-ski, sportswears siglés FUSALP ou BOGNER, des conseils avisés de professionnels... le tout au pied de votre chambre !

Réservez vos skis

Pures Sensations

THE BEST SKI TRIP

Goitschel, un patronyme qui en dit long sur l’expérience et l’expertise ski d’une famille qui s’est distinguée par de nombreux titres mondiaux et olympiques et qui a lancé la station de Val Thorens au début des années 70.

Comble de la glisse, le skishop d'Altapura dispose d’un départ et d’une arrivée skis aux pieds ainsi qu’un accès direct à votre casier à skis avec sèche-chaussures.

Horaires d'ouverture : tous les jours de 8h15 à 18h30

Val Thorens,

PLUS HAUTE STATION D'EUROPE

Jusqu'à 3 230m d’altitude, 5 glaciers, 600 km de pistes de ski, des champs de poudreuse immaculée : les Alpes à perte de vue. Le décor est planté, à vous de jouer ! Ou plutôt de vous exprimer, d’expérimenter de nouvelles glisses, de vivre l’inédit…Des professionnels au skishop et nos concierges sont là spécialement pour vous, pour créer avec vous un programme de sensations sur mesure. Confiez vos aspirations, ils vous conseillent les meilleurs spots, vous réservent les meilleurs guides de haute montagne et à votre retour, ils partagent avec vous vos impressions pour que le lendemain soit encore plus exceptionnel !

RÉSERVEZ VOS FORFAITS
RÉSERVER
Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo