Luxury Ski Resort

5 stars glide

A lover of a certain art of living, sensitive to beautiful things, you will be under the charm of Altapura, a 5-star hotel. Generous and elegant volumes reminiscent of the panache of grand palaces, a chic Nordic atmosphere, a work around the nobility of wood and stone, Altapura displays its design style, playing contrasts between a hushed atmosphere and a festive and cosmopolitan atmosphere.

Design Boutique Hotel

MINERAL, NORDIC, CONTEMPORARY & ARTY

Tonic and cheerful, the decoration gives you a dynamic as soon as you get up! Bleached wood, dry stone treated like a sculpture, arty furniture such as the wall of old skis and the outdoor bar in ski boots from the 80s.


Ski Holidays

ALTITUDE COCOONING

Altapura cultivates a certain art of living: from the soft serenity of your room, the Pure Altitude spa or the warmth of the restaurants, live every moment to the fullest! After a day of skiing, relax in the lounges or enjoy a cup of hot chocolate on the terrace.


Altapura

FAMILY FRIENDLY SKI RESORT

A stay with a family? 100%, yes! At Altapura, your children feel good. They'll enjoy a connecting room or a space all their own, and they'll quickly (too quickly...) get used to the Mac Mini TV. The outdoor swimming pool under the snowflakes: it's great. And of course, getting together with new friends at the Kid's corner, their entirely dedicated space, is a great place to exchange their exploits of the day and the games instilled by their Kid's Concierge, for whom discovering equals growing up.


Kids Club

NEVER GROW UP

Kid's corner - From 3 to 12 years old - Sunday to Friday from 12:30 to 8:30 pm - Free

Surprise evenings with dinner at the Children's Table according to program

The kid's corner consists of a playful lounge dedicated to children from 3 to 8 years old with an animator* and a space where 9 - 12 year olds can meet freely.

* All parents wishing to leave their children alone will be required to sign a release.

Skishop by Goitschel

RIDE THE POWDER

Altapura opens the doors of the skishop by Goitschel, a patronymic that says a lot about the experience and skiing expertise of a family that has distinguished itself with numerous world and Olympic titles and that launched the resort of Val Thorens in the early 1970s.

To know more about it

Our formulas for your stay

For your stay, Altapura offers you a choice of several formulas. The room with breakfast or the half-board formula including breakfast and dinner.

our formulas

Breakfast

Every day you can enjoy a sumptuous breakfast buffet, an important moment in a skier's day. Whether energetic, gourmet or healthy, you will admire the breathtaking view of the Caron peak!

our formulas

Half-board formula

With the half-board formula, you can dine in our 3 restaurants: Les Enfants Terribles for a refined dinner, the 2mille3 for a generous buffet and La La Laiterie to taste cheese specialities.

Experiences

Kid's Corner

A family break? Yes, yes and yes again! Your children feel happy at Altapura. They benefit from an interconnecting room or an area reserved for them, they very quickly (too quickly) work out the Mac Mini TV.

read more
BOOK
Reservation
Choose your dates
Stay from to
+ I have a coupon code

Luxury Ski Resort

Glisse 5 étoiles

Amateur d’un certain art de vivre, sensible aux belles choses, vous serez sous le charme d'Altapura, hôtel 5 étoiles. Des volumes généreux et élégants rappelant le panache des grands palaces, une atmosphère nordique chic, un travail autour de la noblesse du bois et de la pierre, Altapura affiche son style design, jouant des contrastes entre ambiance feutrée et atmosphère festive et cosmopolite.

Boutique Hotel Design

MINERAL, NORDIC, CONTEMPORAIN & ARTY

Tonique et joyeuse la déco vous insuffle une dynamique dès le levé ! Du bois blanchi, de la pierre sèche traitée comme une sculpture, un mobilier arty comme le mur de vieux skis et le bar extérieur en bottes de skis des années 80.


Vacances au Ski

COCOONING EN ALTITUDE

Altapura cultive un certain art de vivre : de la douce sérénité de votre chambre, du spa Pure Altitude ou des espaces chaleureux des restaurants, vivez pleinement chaque instant! Après une journée de ski, relaxez vous dans les salons ou prenez une tasse de chocolat chaud en terrasse.


Altapura

FAMILY FRIENDLY SKI RESORT

Un séjour en famille ? À 100 %, oui ! À Altapura, vos enfants se sentent bien. Ils profitent d’une chambre communicante ou d’un espace bien à eux, ils s’approprient très vite (trop vite…) la TV Mac Mini. La piscine à l’extérieur sous les flocons : c’est génial. Et bien sûr, se retrouver entre nouveaux amis au Kid's corner, leur espace entièrement dédié, c’est top pour échanger ses exploits de la journée et les jeux insufflés par leur Kid’s Concierge, pour qui découvrir égal grandir.


Kids Club

NEVER GROW UP

Kid's corner - De 3 à 12 ans - Du dimanche au vendredi de 12h30 à 20h30 - Gratuit

Soirées surprise avec dîner à la Table des Enfants selon programme

Le kid's corner se compose d'un salon ludique dédié aux enfants de 3 à 8 ans avec un animateur* et d'un espace où les 9 - 12 ans peuvent se retrouver librement.

* Tous les parents désireux de laisser leurs enfants seuls se verront dans l'obligation de signer une décharge

Skishop by Goitschel

RIDE THE POWDER

Altapura vous ouvre les portes du skishop by Goitschel, un patronyme qui en dit long sur l’expérience et l’expertise ski d’une famille qui s’est distinguée par de nombreux titres mondiaux et olympiques et qui a lancé la station de Val Thorens au début des années 70.

En savoir plus

Nos Formules pour votre séjour

Pour votre séjour, Altapura vous propose plusieurs formules au choix. La chambre avec petit-déjeuner ou la formule demi-pension comprenant le petit-déjeuner et le dîner.

nos formules

Le petit-déjeuner

Chaque jour, vous profitez d'un somptueux buffet à l'heure du petit-déjeuner, un moment important dans la journée d'un skieur. Qu'il soit énergétique, gourmand ou healthy, vous admirez la vue imprenable sur la cime Caron !

nos formules

Formule demi-pension

Avec la formule demi-pension, vous pouvez dîner dans nos 3 restaurants : Les Enfants Terribles pour un dîner raffiné, le 2mille3 pour un buffet généreux et La Laiterie pour goûter aux spécialités fromagères.

Expérience

Kid's Corner

Un séjour en famille ? À 100 %, oui ! À Altapura, vos enfants se sentent bien. Ils profitent d’une chambre communicante ou d’un espace bien à eux, ils s’approprient très vite (trop vite…) la TV Mac Mini.

lire la suite
RÉSERVER
Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo