Seminars & Incentive

ORGANIZE YOUR EXCEPTIONAL EVENT IN ALTAPURA
Confidentiality
Dedicated contact
Concierge service

A unique offer for a successful seminar

In the heart of the highest resort in Europe known for offering exceptional snow cover and endless skiing sensations, organise your event in a hotel with generous and elegant volumes. In a Nordic atmosphere, worked around the nobility of wood and stone, Altapura, offers your participants a dynamic, festive, friendly and cosmopolitan atmosphere. Stimulate your teams, invite your best clients, gather your management committee... Everything at Altapura will surprise them, reward them, and encourage them to push back their limits!

Enjoy our hottest rates

Classic Single Room with breakfast - 190 €.

Classic Double Room with breakfast - €220

From 21 November to 25 November 2020 inclusive (2 nights minimum)
From 28 November to 1 December 2020 inclusive (2 nights minimum)


Altapura at a glance

- 88 rooms and suites

- Meeting room

- 3 restaurants & 3 bars
- 1 immense sunny terrace with direct access to the slopes
- A 10,000 sq ft Pure Altitude Spa
- High tech equipment and materials
- Business corner

Altapura allows you to imagine a fully privatized space, customized to your requests.

Our living room

Plein Sud room

85m²
up to 85 people

The Plein Sud room is south-facing, boasts vast French windows with views of the snow-capped mountains and has a capacity of 75 people in theatre layout. It can be set up in a variety of ways to meet your requirements and being equipped with built-in technology offers the perfect cosy venue for your meetings.

discover

Our restaurants

The 2.MILLE.3

up to 135 place settings

With a vast south-facing terrace and spacious interiors featuring ceiling lights made from stunning wood, the 2.MILLE.3 offers a delightful setting matched by a traditional menu at lunchtime and world cuisine in the evening. Suggestions include spit-roasted dishes, Asian stir-fries and a selection of pasta, plus a live cooking experience.

discover

Les Enfants Terribles

up to 70 place settings

There are places that mark the spirits. The Enfants Terribles-Val Thorens is one of them. Your guests will be won over by this elegant, warm and festive atmosphere. On the menu, the great classics of French cuisine and exceptional products such as the cannelloni crayfish foie gras, rack of lamb in a pistachio crust, or the delicious big shells with truffles.

discover

La Laiterie

up to 35 place settings

A traditional fondue or a champagne or truffle version, or the must-try raclette, all make for a cheerful atmosphere and conversation. The day's emotions generate bursts of laughter, tales of exploits are proudly told, the next day approaches with a sense of strengthened complicity.

discover

Activities

A DEDICATED CONCIERGE SERVICE

Indispensable for the success of your corporate event, we offer a concierge service dedicated to the organisation of personalised activities.
Val Thorens awaits you with the best skiing sensations! You want to opt for sports activities with ski outings, ice driving, mountain biking on snow, snowmobiling, ice hiking... or you prefer wellness sessions with wellness workshops at the Spa Pure Altitude? Let our specialists guide you towards your goals!

HAVE A QUESTION ?

CONTACT US

For any information or personalized estimate, please contact us.

Tel: +33 4 80 36 80 46
Mail : contact@altapura.fr

COMPLETE OUR FORM

BOOK
Reservation
Choose your dates
Stay from to
+ I have a coupon code

Séminaires & Incentive

ORGANISEZ VOTRE ÉVENEMENT D'EXCEPTION À ALTAPURA
Confidentialité
Interlocuteur dédié
Conciergerie

Une offre unique pour un séminaire réussi

Au cœur de la station la plus haute d'Europe connue pour offrir un enneigement exceptionnel et des sensations de glisse à l'infini, organisez votre évènement au sein d'un hôtel aux volumes généreux et élégants. Dans une atmosphère nordique, travaillée autour de la noblesse du bois et de la pierre, Altapura, offre à vos participants une ambiance dynamique, festive, conviviale et cosmopolite. Stimulez vos équipes, invitez vos meilleurs clients, réunissez votre comité de direction… Tout à Altapura saura les étonner, les récompenser, les amener à repousser leurs limites !

INCENTIVES À PRIX DOUX !

Chambre Classique Single avec petit-déjeuner - à partir de 190 €

Chambre Classique Double avec petit-déjeuner - à partir de 220 €

Du 21 novembre au 25 novembre 2020 inclus (2 nuits minimum)
Du 28 novembre au 1er décembre 2020 inclus (2 nuits minimum)


Altapura en quelques chiffres

- 88 chambres et suites

- Salle de réunion

- Salon spacieux
- 3 restaurants & 3 bars
- Terrasse au soleil
- Hôtel ski aux pieds
- Spa Pure Altitude de 1000m²

PRIVATISATION SUR DEMANDE

Notre salon

Salle Plein Sud

85m²
jusqu'à 85 personnes

Doté d’immenses baies vitrées avec vue sur les montagnes enneigées, le salon Plein Sud accueille des réunions plénières jusqu’à 75 personnes en style théâtre. Il peut être aménagé d’une multitude de façons pour répondre à toutes vos attentes. Equipé d’une technologie intégrée, c’est le cocon idéal pour vos réunions.

découvrir

Nos restaurants

Le 2.MILLE.3

jusqu'à 135 couverts

Une immense terrasse plein sud, un intérieur spacieux aux lustres en bois majestueux, le 2.MILLE.3 séduit par son cadre mais aussi par sa carte traditionnelle le midi et les saveurs du monde le soir. Elles se déclinent de la rôtisserie aux woks d’Asie, en passant par une sélection de pâtes, dans une ambiance show cooking.

découvrir

Les Enfants Terribles

jusqu'à 70 couverts

Il est des lieux qui marquent les esprits. Les Enfants Terribles-Val Thorens en fait partie. Vos convives seront conquis par cette ambiance à la fois élégante, chaleureuse et festive. Au menu, des grands classiques de la cuisine française et des produits d'exception comme les cannellonis écrevisse foie gras, le carré d'agneau en croûte de pistache, ou encore les délicieuses grosses coquillettes à la truffe.

découvrir

La Laiterie

jusqu'à 35 couverts

Autour d’une fondue classique, au Champagne ou aux truffes ou face à une incontournable raclette, les échanges se font dans la bonne humeur. Les émotions de la journée se transforment en partie de rires, les exploits se livrent non sans fierté, le lendemain se profile avec une complicité renouvelée.

découvrir

Activités

UN SERVICE DE CONCIERGERIE SUR-MESURE

Indispensable pour la réussite de votre événement d'entreprise, nous vous proposons un service conciergerie dédié à l'organisation d'activités personnalisées.
Val Thorens vous attend avec le meilleur des sensations de glisse ! Vous voulez opter pour des activités sports avec des sorties en ski, conduite sur glace, VTT sur neige, motoneige, randonnée glacière... ou vous préférez plutôt des séances bien-être avec des ateliers wellness au Spa Pure Altitude... Laissez nos spécialistes vous guider vers vos objectifs !

Une question ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour toute information ou devis personnalisé, contactez-nous.

Tél : +33 4 80 36 80 46
Mail : contact@altapura.fr

COMPLETER LE FORMULAIRE

RÉSERVER
Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
+ J'ai un code promo